School pupils and teacher

Virtual School

Promoting the education of Children Looked After and former Children Looked After.

Clare Houlton
Virtual School Headteacher
Telephone: 0118 937 3504
Mobile: 07803 760667
Email: clare.houlton@brighterfuturesforchildren.org

Mab Akhter
Virtual School Assistant Headteacher – Secondary & Post 16
Telephone: 0118 937 4668
Mobile: 07929 347555
Email: mab.akhter@brighterfuturesforchildren.org

Beth Yeatman
Virtual School Assistant Headteacher – Early Years & Primary
Telephone: 0118 937 2423
Mobile: 07595 216436
Email: beth.yeatman@brighterfuturesforchildren.org

Dean Dwyer
Virtual School Data & Systems Manager
Telephone: 0118 937 2227
Mobile: 07813 358954
Email: dean.dwyer@brighterfuturesforchildren.org

Lisa Palmer
Virtual School Education Support Worker
Telephone: 0118 937 4633
Mobile: 07843 217800
Email: lisa.palmer@brighterfuturesforchildren.org

Rhiannon Begg
Virtual School inclusion Support officer
Mobile: 07809 198586
Email: rhiannon.begg@brighterfuturesforchildren.org

You may also be interested in

Teenage boy in hoodie

Traded services

Our traded services help provide the best learning environments for our children.

Child and parents or carers at home

Adoption

Find out more about adopting in Reading.

School pupils and teacher

Education

Providing an overview of the educational support and guidance for schools and parents.